Executives


Edd Patenaude

President

president@braveshockey.ca
780-554-5436


Scott Fulmer

Vice President, Hockey Operations

hockey@braveshockey.ca


Tanya Mccann

Vice President, Administration

Vpadmin@braveshockey.ca


Lisa Tellefson

Vice President, Financial

finance@braveshockey.ca


Paul Isted

Past President

pastpresident@braveshockey.ca


Kim Fulmer

Ice Allocator

ice@braveshockey.ca


Mike Wells

Tournament Director

tournament@braveshockey.ca


Amy London

Bingo Director

bingo@braveshockey.ca


Tracy Barich

Casino Director

casino@braveshockey.ca


Doug Barich

Technical Director

technical@braveshockey.ca


Dean Starchuk

Equipment Director

equipment@braveshockey.ca


Victoria Cedric

Secretary

secretary@braveshockey.ca


Lisa Tellefson

Registrar

registrar@braveshockey.ca


James Dockerill

U-9

novicefirstyear@braveshockey.ca


Rob McQuiston

U-9

Novice@braveshockey.ca


Atom

U-11 Director

atom@braveshockey.ca


Mike Barich

U-13 Director

peewee@braveshockey.ca


Tara Penney

Special Events

Specialevents@braveshockey.ca


Jack Astill

Life time member

Lifemember@braveshockey.ca


Vacant Grants

Grants

Grants@braveshockey.ca


John Perri

U-18 General Manager

Junior@braveshockey.ca


Upcoming Events


Jun. 07, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

AGM
Zoom
Agm on Zoom

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started