Executives


Name Position Contact
Edd Patenaude President president@braveshockey.ca
Scott Fulmer Vice President, Hockey Operations hockey@braveshockey.ca
780-777-3620
Cody Cullinan Vice President, Administration admin@bravehockey.ca
Lisa Tellefson Vice President, Financial finance@braveshockey.ca
Paul Isted Past President pastpresident@braveshockey.ca
Kim Fulmer Ice Allocator ice@braveshockey.ca
Chelsea Calverley Tournament Director tournament@braveshockey.ca
Amy London Bingo Director bingo@braveshockey.ca
Tracy Barich Casino Director casino@braveshockey.ca
Doug Barich Technical Director technical@braveshockey.ca
Mathew Calverley Equipment Director equipment@braveshockey.ca
Victoria Cedric Secretary secretary@braveshockey.ca
Lisa Tellefson Registrar registrar@braveshockey.ca
VACANT Novice Director novice@braveshockey.ca
Mike Barich Atom Director atom@braveshockey.ca
Jocelyn Wiens Peewee Director peewee@braveshockey.ca
Yvette Dauk Special Events Specialevents@braveshockey.ca
Jack Astil Life time member Lifemember@braveshockey.ca
Patricia Gladue Grants Grants@braveshockey.ca

Upcoming Events


Aug. 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Executive Meeting
Clareview Rec Centre room 7

read more »


Sep. 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Executive Meeting
Clareview Rec Centre room 7

read more »


Oct. 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Executive Meeting
Clareview Rec Centre room 7

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.