Executives


Edd Patenaude

President

president@braveshockey.ca
780-554-5436


Rob Ballantyne

Vice President, Hockey Operations

hockey@braveshockey.ca


Mike Wells

Vice President, Administration

Vpadmin@braveshockey.ca


Lisa Tellefson

Vice President, Financial

finance@braveshockey.ca


Paul Isted

Past President

pastpresident@braveshockey.ca


Kim Fulmer

Ice Allocator

ice@braveshockey.ca


Courtney

Tournament Director

tournament@braveshockey.ca


Amy London

Bingo Director

bingo@braveshockey.ca


Scott Fulmer

Casino Director

casino@braveshockey.ca


Vacant

Technical Director

technical@braveshockey.ca


Mike Wells

Equipment Director

equipment@braveshockey.ca


Victoria Cedric

Secretary

secretary@braveshockey.ca


Lisa Tellefson

Registrar

registrar@braveshockey.ca


U-9 Vacant

U-9 Director

novicefirstyear@braveshockey.ca


U-9 Vacant

U-9 Director

Novice@braveshockey.ca


U-11 Vacant

U-11 Director

atom@braveshockey.ca


U-13 Vacant

U-13 Director

peewee@braveshockey.ca


Tara Penney

Special Events

Specialevents@braveshockey.ca


Jack Astill

Life time member

Lifemember@braveshockey.ca


Vacant

Grants

Grants@braveshockey.ca


John Perri

U-18 General Manager

Junior@braveshockey.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information