Executives


Edd Patenaude

President

president@braveshockey.ca
780-554-5436


Scott Fulmer

Vice President, Hockey Operations

hockey@braveshockey.ca


Tanya Mccann

Vice President, Administration

admin@bravehockey.ca


Lisa Tellefson

Vice President, Financial

finance@braveshockey.ca


Paul Isted

Past President

pastpresident@braveshockey.ca


Kim Fulmer

Ice Allocator

ice@braveshockey.ca


Mike Wells

Tournament Director

tournament@braveshockey.ca


Amy London

Bingo Director

bingo@braveshockey.ca


Tracy Barich

Casino Director

casino@braveshockey.ca


Doug Barich

Technical Director

technical@braveshockey.ca


Dean Starchuk

Equipment Director

equipment@braveshockey.ca


Victoria Cedric

Secretary

secretary@braveshockey.ca


Lisa Tellefson

Registrar

registrar@braveshockey.ca


James Dockerill

Novice first year Director

novicefirstyear@braveshockey.ca


Rob McQuiston

Novice 8

Novice@braveshockey.ca


Atom

Atom Director

atom@braveshockey.ca


Mike Barich

Peewee Director

peewee@braveshockey.ca


Tara Penney

Special Events

Specialevents@braveshockey.ca


Jack Astill

Life time member

Lifemember@braveshockey.ca


Vacant Grants

Grants

Grants@braveshockey.ca


Glenn Sommerville

Junior General Manager

Junior@braveshockey.ca


Tournament Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2018

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2019

New Years Day
Canada
Happy New Year

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.