Executives


Name Position Contact
Edd Patenaude President president@braveshockey.ca
780-554-5436
Scott Fulmer Vice President, Hockey Operations hockey@braveshockey.ca
Vacant Admin Vice President, Administration admin@bravehockey.ca
Lisa Tellefson Vice President, Financial finance@braveshockey.ca
Paul Isted Past President pastpresident@braveshockey.ca
Kim Fulmer Ice Allocator ice@braveshockey.ca
Chelsea Calverley Tournament Director tournament@braveshockey.ca
Amy London Bingo Director bingo@braveshockey.ca
Tracy Barich Casino Director casino@braveshockey.ca
Doug Barich Technical Director technical@braveshockey.ca
VACANT Equipment Equipment Director equipment@braveshockey.ca
Victoria Cedric Secretary secretary@braveshockey.ca
Lisa Tellefson Registrar registrar@braveshockey.ca
VACANT Novice Novice Director novice@braveshockey.ca
Mike Barich Atom Director atom@braveshockey.ca
Jocelyn Wiens Peewee Director peewee@braveshockey.ca
Yvette Dauk Special Events Specialevents@braveshockey.ca
Jack Astil Life time member Lifemember@braveshockey.ca
Vacant Grants Grants Grants@braveshockey.ca

Tournament Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2017

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Dec. 27, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2017

Braves Christmas Tournament
Clareview Recreation Center
Braves Annual Christmas Tournament.

read more »


Jan. 01, 2018

New Years Day
Canada
Happy New Year

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.